#ULOG 7.0: My Birthday | Gift of Life

in #ulog6 years ago

May 14, 1995

A girl named HANNAH was born.

2018-05-13 05.33.54 1.jpg

23 years of existence. Life is the greatest gift given by GOD. That's why I'm trying to live my life to its fullest each and everyday of my existence here on earth. Eternally grateful to GOD! No amount of words can express my immense gratitude.

I really love to share it here on steemit how I spend my special day, how the love of my life surprise me....

See you in my next birthday blog.

Thank you!

@abchro

Sort:  

Lookin' good! :D

Happy Birthday!

Thank you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by abchro being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77