ULOG: #05 (08 August 2018) My Friend Farm

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This morning at 7am I visited my friend farm he bought it 5years ago . The first 3years the income is low because the supervisor he wanted to hire this farm from my friend he refused .

My friend he terminated this guy and he replaced him and choose one person as supervisor from same farm.

The new person he was so happy and give his experience in agriculture.
Now the farm it earn and the customers become more, All his crops is organic so the customers European and American and Arab, Also the prices high because organic .


THE NEW SUPERVISOR


CEMENT WATER TANK


SOME OF THE VEGETABLES

This is my ulog for today. Thank you for reading.

The post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Great experience visiting your friend farm.

Yes it make me happy when i saw the business of my friends is growing and they are earning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14