A Room Full of Art Work | Art Photography | #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians, I hope you are fine and doing great. Today I'm going to share with you My visit to Mianwali. It's a city of my sister in law, I really had a great time there and you know what I have joined my brother in law to steemit as well, you can find his Blog @zohaib336. I was there to give my Sister, Eid gift, As you may all know Eid is A religious Festival of Muslims and We celebrate it with full happiness and joy, on the day of Eid We forgot our clashes and fights, and we go to our relatives home. We all made some sweet dishes in the morning.

As the title suggest I'm going to show you some artistic photograph that I have captured Mianwali.ARt is everywhere, you just need eyes to see :) Here is the first artistic thing that grabbed my intention.

Flowerpot.

It was kept on the one side of the bed, and was looking so beautiful that I can't resist my self to capture it.

Here I want to tell you that the flowers are not real, but are Looking real. You can see how beautifully it has been decorated.

Golden Duck.

The second thing that Grabs my attention after the pot was a Golden Duck, It was not real, but full of art, it was holding spoons in it, It was a spoon holder. It looks like there was a demand in her eyes. Here you can see it in the picture below.

Artistic Roof

I was looking at the roof with no intention, but suddenly my eyes find this masterpiece, There is some part which is not clear due to light but overall it looks great.

Cup art.

How could i forget Cup art? There was a set of cups and plates and cups had beautiful artwork on it, The color of work was PUrple and green. you can see it in the picture below.

Crystal stand

I was hovering around and I saw Crystal Color balls that were held on a Crystal stand, and it was presenting a very beautiful Look, I got close and tried the best photo I can, here we go

Dry Fruit Keeper.

I'm pretty you'll find these pictures amazing, I found this beautiful Dryfruit-Keeper and it was in two shapes, I tried my level best to capture both, hopefully, you'll like these ;)

A beautiful Gift

It looks to me as a gift, but I'm not sure, You can decide it yourself ;)


It is a #ulog and invites sir @surpassinggoogle to have a look at my efforts :) I hope you'll enjoy my #ulog :)

Thank you :)

Sort:  

These photographs show some really beautiful artwork. I love the decorative cups. Thanks for sharing

Your always welcome sir :) It's really an honor to see you on my post :)

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criterias for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Mashallah. Zabardast. Nice photography. I was a great time with you. And now mianwali miss you.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97