#ULOG: No. 12 - A Beutiful Moment in the Colonia Tovar

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear friends #uloggers, especially @surpassinggoogle,
I hope you have an excellent day.

It's time to travel with the power of the ulog

CAM01612.jpg

Today I came to talk to you about the colony tovar, an incredibly beautiful place, what a marvel it is to be able to share with my friend @soyluijo in this place. I managed to think too many things that day, so much wonder in one place, I can only invite you to La Colonia Tovar, there you will find a German town full of fantasy. Not to make it long, I will make several ulogs of this trip that will be based on my day, today it is about the church, central place of the town.

image.png

Venezuela has many tourist attributes, but without a doubt Colonia Tovar is completely its secret weapon, I suppose more than a weapon, a beautiful flower shining on all.

From the strawberries with cream, the quality and reception, as well as the pleasure of the inhabitants, such a place that includes wonders. I feel happy, to be able to share this experience, a pleasant knowledge. Before I could start the event that I had planned for that Saturday, I decided to go through the town and enjoy the best with my best friend.

CAM01617.jpg


the cold eats me, I have to be prepared with a sweater on top, to face or try to face the incessant weather.

This day my dear friend Luis, decided to accompany me in my dress, I do not get used to this much, but the idea was not bad. If I could talk about my style, I would say it's crazy, I do not like to dress conventionally or repeatedly, however, my black glasses and plaid shirt combined pleasantly, this I think enhances my ego a bit hahahahaha (I have a lot of ego)


CAM01623.jpg

The church has a very classical architectural concept, of course, the first colonists of German origin came and built this iconic religious monument to the settlers. Remember that at that time it was customary to be believers in God. I think that this place is good for meditating, sitting, and not just getting to pray, but also admiring the value that it has within the space and mainly within the municipality.


CAM01626.jpg

This photo has filled my appreciation of art, it is amazing to see this stained glass window so realistic, working a very ecleptic and gothic concept, like European churches, without a doubt the camera does not pay so much for the beautiful that it physically sees. I think the best I can do is to invite you to contemplate such a beautiful creation.

I hope to soon make a reportage type post of the great and beautiful Colonia Tovar...


I am ulogger of heart


All material belongs to @abelardobravoh

Thanks for reading

firma.png

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34