ULOG: A new sub-community to be called ulog-church

in #ulog6 years ago

From this end, I bring greetings to all steemians.
As the hardfork-20 is now stable, I want to be persistent with my activities.
It is not as if I am not persistent before but there are some hindrances to the level of my contribution.
Steemit is a great platform that rewards you for contributing your own quota to the development of your immediate environment and the society at large.
My primary aim is not for the reward but steemit gives me a sense of responsibility that there are some people who I can influence through my finger tips.
It been long since I update my fans about my daily adventure. The life of a celebrity is a real fun and you can be part of the community called #ulog.
The mighty initiative was born out of @surpassinggoogle aim to take steemit and steemians beyond the cloud and straight to the moon.
Today was not adventurous. It was just waking up, praying to God, eating, charging and updating but with an iota of tears
The tears came up when I decide to go
to the field for a normal five aside match within the community but sat down for more than 45mins without seeing a single player.
I later went home but feeling so dissapointed that I decide not to go there again.
IMG_20180926_143548.jpg

Another segment is coming up tomorrow which I want to call #ulog-church.
I don't know how @surpassinggoole and @sirknight will feel having a daily post reminding the parishioners about Christ.
To me, I think it will be a revise means of knowing more about God because this will encourage a daily reading of the scripture and an instrument for massive evangelism.
Let wait till tomorrow and see how it will be but before then I remain my humble self @abidemiademok21
Shalom and remain blessed

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

#ulog-church, that sounds good
Upvoted and resteemed.

FF

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abidemiademok21 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05