ULOG: The Faithful God

in #ulog5 years ago

Yet the Lord is faithful, and He will strengthen [you] and set you on a firm foundation and guard you from the evil [one].2THESSALONIANS 3:3

In the name of the most high I being greetings to all parishioners of the first church in the blockchain, @steemchurch and all great and viable steemians across the globe.
The journey of 2019 has begun so I thought of the promises of God and while searching the bible today I came across the text above.
Although I have not made any post this year because I am busy with my academics and I will not want anyrhing to disrupt me given the little time remaining before I grab my B.sc.
Time has been against me since the beginning of this year but no matter what steemit has become part of me.
I will like to share above text under the following headings.
GBWA-20181108095300.jpg

God is faithful

Yet the lord is faithful

With all your sins and atrocities in the previous year, He is faithful to you.
At times I used to think that if we are to be blame for our sins, I strongly believe that only few we still be alive by now but that God is faithful to keep you from all form of bad occurrence.

He will strengthen you

God in His infinite mercy is also telling you that no matter what you are experiencing or will experience this year, He will strengthen you and set you on a firm foundation and keep and guard you from all evil and evil ones.
What else do we need apart from God's protection and guidance.
With this assertion, I want to urge you to reconcile with the lord your God so that you might enjoy his goodness to the fullest.

If you find this helpful, don't hesitate to resteem, comment and upvote
Still remain my humble self @abidemiademok21

shalom and remain blessed

A²¹

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Dear @abidemiademok21

I hope you don't mind receiving this comment as it may be a little off our usual topic.

I'm not sure if you've noticed your SP lately, but it has recently increased. I managed to receive support and encouragement from a few people who seem to appreciate my work here on Steemit and whoare also interested in seeing our little community grow.

Those 3 guys delegated together almost 4000 SP to a group of around 80 people I support and that includes you! :)

a) majes.tytyty
b) devann
c) boxcarblue

You can check your own delegations using this link:
http://www.steemreports.com/delegation-info/?account=xxxx (xxxx = name of your account)

It obviously took me some time and effort to organize and get them on board. Plus they are using their own resources so ... I can only hope that you will invest some of your own time and effort to show them your support, appreciation/ say thank you etc. And if you enjoy their content then please also try to drop some valuable comment.

After all we need people like them if we want this community to grow stronger. So I hope I can count on you.

In the meantime I'm having a talk with 2 other people and one witness, who may also join my efforts and make some extra delegation :) Fingers crossed :)

Yours
Piotr

You such a rare gem!!!
Thanks
A²¹

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @abidemiademok21

I appreciate your kind comment my dear friend.

You're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

ps.
As you may already know, every weekend Im sending one memo with some recommendation to quality posts related to blockchain technology. I hope you don't mind receiving it.

I would always appreciate if you could show your support towards promoted authors (mostly by droping some valuable comment). But please don't ever feel pressured.

Im always only grateful to those who can support my efforts. But I fully understand that we all have our lifes and responsibilities outside steemit.

Yours
Piotr

@abidemiademok21, Yes, Almighty Father is faithful and without any doubt Almighty Father will open right path, no matter how it looks like at first but in my opinion until we reach the destination we never know. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks.
I really appreciate your comment.
A²¹

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and thank you so much. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Congratulations @abidemiademok21! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abidemiademok21 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Dear @abidemiademok21

I just visited your account to see if you posted anything new lately and I see that you're taking a break?

Hope you're not done with Steemit and you will be back with some interesting publications soon :)

Yours
Piotr

You know me to be an active steemians but my phone gas been given me a lot of problems that is why I am not that active for now.
I really love your commitment towards helping the minnows. You deserve an award for that.
A²¹

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @abidemiademok21

Thank you for your kind comment. I only had a chance now to read it and reply.

that is why I am not that active for now.

I can only hope that you will have more opportunities to be active on Steemit in the nearest future.

ps.
I wanted to contact you regarding delegations that I provided you with. Would you still need me to keep that delegation or will you be okey without it? Please let me know :)

Have a great upcoming week :)

Yours
Piotr

Firstly I want to thank you for the support so far. You really gave another hope concerning steemit.
Concerning the SP, if it is still within your capability to delegate it, I still need it as I did not have enough time due to my phone.
Thanks for your kind heart and commitment.
A²¹

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @abidemiademok21

Sorry for such a late reply.

Concerning the SP, if it is still within your capability to delegate it, I still need it as I did not have enough time due to my phone.

Guess what. My friend will probably delegate 2-3k SP to support our small group and only once you will receive 50SP delegation from him, then I will cancel mine.

This way you will not be affected and I will have a chance to help new group of beginners. How does it sound?

All I need you to do is to stay active on Steemit :)

Cheers
Piotr

Guess what. My friend will probably delegate 2-3k SP to support our small group and only once you will receive 50SP delegation from him, then I will cancel mine.

This will go along way to keep me active. Thanks for your concern.
I will like to work with the new member of the community. I might not be able delegate SP but a word of motivation as and when needed will help to keep them going.
Thanks
A²¹

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @abidemiademok21! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64804.67
ETH 3109.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27