#ULOG No. 3 - Bad News Again and Again

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

received_611494855865401~2.jpeg

When will something good happen to me again?

Last night, I made a #ulog about the mental fog I am experiencing every now and then. I opened up about how scared I am about this situation. This is because of my insecurities before that are resurfacing now. I have told myself that I am going to bury these negative stuff. But.....they are back to haunt me.

My memory is the only thing I categorize as my asset. I love studying. I am very diligent and studios. I can proudly say that my memorization skill is splendid. I mean was. These adjectives were true before. As of this moment, my memory is not cooperating with me.

As such, I am doing my best to save and earn money. In fact, I have applied for a loaning program by a certain bank affiliated with our company. The said money should have been used for my #roadtoKT. My journey to get a new kidney is about to happen.

This July 25, I will be going to Quezon City once more for the next step for my kidney transplant journey. The 150,000 pesos, the money that I should have loaned from the bank, will be the show money or security bond to the hospital that I hope would be the place where my kidney transplant will happen.

I was depending on this loaning program. Unfortunately, time won't permit. I do not know what happened in that bank; but they said that the money might probably be settled next month. Or next week. They have no idea when. That's what's making me more annoyed- they have no tentative schedule when the money would enter my bank account.

As such, my appointment with the hosptal in Quezon City might be cancelled. The questions are: (a.) Will the hospital allow me to reschedule my appointment with them?, (b.) When will the money enter my account?, (c.) Would I still achieve my new kidney? I have already settled the donor issue. I am also emotionally prepared for this turning point of my life. Sigh. I guess God doesn't think tophis year wpis my perfect timing.

One more issue is the fact that we have already booked a plane ticket for four passengers, for 10,000 pesos (vice versa). Will that go to waste too?

If you have questions and pieces of advice for me, please do comment down below.

Thanks for reading my #ulog. Sorry for the grammatical errors, if there are.

Sort:  

Oh sad to hear that. But don't lose hope there is still time just continue to pray and everything will be in place.

Thank you so much sir @long888. There is still time. Now, we are looking for someone who can let us borrow money. I hope the money from the bank's loaning program make it on time.

Lets pray for that. I wish I'm rich so I'll be the one to lend you money.

Posted using Partiko Android

@abrahamcera you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Ooh?! That explains the odd appearance of my steemworld account. Nevertheless, thank you so much @flagfixer. I hope these trolls stop what they're doing.

Congratulations @abrahamcera! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Grabe nmn yan..napka inconsistent nmn ng pangyayari.. Pag hindi natuloy ang loan mo pagnagkataon pati plane ticket mo masayang iparefund mo yan sa kanila hahahha...
Sabihin mo nlng abraham na may ticket kana dapat bigay na nila ang loan mo.approved kn nmn kaya

Kagagaling ko lang sa bangko. Accordingly, some employees, who are already retired and/or not working with the company, have still some loans in the bank. Pag di nila mabayaran daw, wala raw munang makakaloan na bago. Paasa hahahaha. I am looking for someone right now who can loan me about 150k. Pang show money lang naman. The said money will be returned to them as soon as the interview is over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17