Ulog Day 15-DIY hair color

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

We roamed arround in San Francisco Agusan del Sur to look for a nice dress in Ukay-ukayan.Then my churchmate decided to went to salon to changed their hair style.The hair dresser there tried to convinced me to rebond my hair or color my hair but I haven't enough money to pay for her.Then I bought a Hair coloring cream and trying hard to color my hair.:D:D It's DIY lol hahaha I only used my hair comb and my fingers to be able to finish faster...og sa dihang wla napantay ang color..hahahahIMG20180607204213.jpg

Later on I made some star paper for the give aways for the tribute for the fathers this coming 3rd sunday.
No matter what,family is always be family.

Though my dad won't be here to celebrate with us, I already planned to give him and let him feel that he's special. Though his not a perfect dad for me but I love him and I want him to be happy and have a satisfied life.

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78