Ulog Day 15-HUGYAW TU AGUSAN

in #ulog6 years ago

The province of Agusan del Sur is located in the Region of Caraga,somewhere in Mindanao,Philippines.
Every 12th-17th of June our province celebrates called Naliyagan Festival where people from different places came here to witness the different kinda memorable event that always happened once a year.
But before the contagious event came, the youth from different municipality gathering in Naliyagan Cultural Center to fellowship each other and presenting a hilarious presentations from different churches in agusan del Sur. IMG20180609180221.jpg

I waited too long to witness this event since last year I never had participated this event because I was in the recovery mode of my pneumonia.
So this is it,,Hahaha
While I was resting in the living room my churchmate called me to go with him in the event area because he's a first timer and he never saw our churchmate there at that time.
When we came there,the event already started.I am happy to see my friends in my home town performing their talents and they offer it to our heavenly father.
I was really amazed with my fellow youth in my hometown becuase they are so gifted and they used there talent to pleased God first.
IMG20180609161728.jpg

Then,the second part of the event Praise and Worship,Word of God and Victory praise.
I am really touched by the God's word preached by Ptr. Joey from Tagum City in Matthew 6:33.
The word reminds me that no matter what happened I have to put God at the top of my priority and if I put my trust to him and remain righteous before Him He will give me everythin.
God is already preparing the right man for me and meet him in the right time.Tsarrooit:D::D..
Though I can't mention here all of those teaching but I it was really in funny and I learned a lot of things from the word.IMG20180609200208.jpg

So that's what my unforgetable day today.:):)
#stomachache now!) :-) but its okay :-) :-)

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71