Ulog Day 16- You may not get what you want but God always give you what you need.

in #ulog6 years ago

My church mate invited me to go to Kidapawan City but on the day before the schedule, I realized that it's not good to travel because my tummy's always aching surprisingly.Then decided not to go with them and choose to stay at home.
I've seen my classmate posting the requirements for another scholarship program for those indigenous student like me on the other social media account.I commented on his post and I asked him if I can be qualify for that opportunity .Then he says yes you are!:)Then I woke up early in the morning to cleaned those little mess and went to the office to our purok president to get a certification.Luckily, I got it in less than five minutes !!!
and then I went to the other office to where I took my summer job to see my friends there and photocopying my grades for free...hehe

After talking to them I went to the barangay office bringing those documents to get a Certificate of indigency . Then I went back home to cook for our lunch.
I was happy because the requirements are almost completed and only the good moral character from our school have n't yet comply.After lunch,then I went along to the school and asked those staff there.
When they asked me if I already have availed the Tulong Dunong I honestly replied YES.
Then the word slaps me that I am no longer allowed to apply for an another scholarship because I am already beneficiary of the Tulong Dunong Program.It feels like my emotion begun frustrated.
Yes,it I felt like I'm in the darkest day, I tried to convinced the staff but there's no other answered that I heard only the word "sorry you are not allowed to avail this upportunity"Hahayst..that's life......hehe

.I only wanted to have a zero balance for this coming second sem or for my coming internship !:(:( Because the tuition fee cost Php 14,000.00 but the tulong dunong shouldered with the cost 6,000 pesos per semester per benificiary.That scholarship that I wanted to apply will have fully zero balance in the school obligation,that's why I wanted to be as one of the scholar of that program.
I went out in our school with a sad face.:D
On the way to my home I'd seen my friend ...Then I share to her about what happened.It is good to share your thoughts and plans,your discouragements to the trusted friends...She visited my home and the conversation that we had took about five hours....:) talking those serious situations about the happy and saddest moment of working student, and the student teacher life,,,,It end up into introducing to her this wonderful site #steemit and She will be here soon..yeah she's excited so much..:) and me too...

By the way I believed that "If God closes the door; He opens the windows of upportunity.
I need to accept the fact about life that I can do anything but not getting everything what I want.He's only my strength and my hope and my brighter future in His hands.. :D:D
I believe that He will provide everything and anything to me for the coming semester.
Thanks for your time to stopped herby..:):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75