Ulog Day 25- A super blessed Sunday

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I never expected that I am the one who leaded the praise and worship during our sunday service.During our practice yesterday our chairman (hes also our organist) wasn't around because he's not feeling well
(@creyestxas94's dad)..
Ate Bernadette was supposed to be the song leader but they agreed that it would be better if there's someone who played the organ.Ate Bernadette decided to play the organ and she said that I will be the one who will lead the praise and worship.So after preparing for our dinner they called me hurry because they had seen me setting at table while I was eating alone first..I wanted not to lead anymore to the praise and worship due to the criticism that I had heard from selected churchmates.I am not a perfect person but I am doing what I think that if it is the right thing to do.So I was the one who lead..
After our sunday service I made a coffr for my pastor and served him a snack.Then my older brother called me that he's already in the bus terminal,I am so excited because my he brought the phone of my younger brother.I asked them politely to go there but they said much better if my brother will visit me here so that they will see him.So my brother came here...I gave him my keypad phone bbbecauseefore he left because his wife has no phone...
While I was restoring the remaining mess in the church when everyone's left except my pastor because he still fixing his car outside the church then he called me and asked me about how's my school..Then after he left he gave me a food allowance!!:-) :-)..
Then I relaxed and operating my new phone,my neighbor called me outside
and she invited me to go to the jolibee to attend the siminar about the ALPHA LIFE or the cholistrum milk...There's a lot of unbelievable testeminies who used the product and they felt so blessed...
When we came out to the venue we seen our pastor outside who prayed for he's friend after they grabbed a,snack..
Then the family who invited me went to the mall to have some groceries.So I choose also some
groceries..When I am near at the counter auntie saod to me ,you put it here and she's the one who paid for the the items that I choose.
So things that finds mr so lucky today are:
I already have a oppo f3
-Food allowance increases
-I ate my dinner at jollibee for free
,-Nakagrocery kog libre :-) :-)
I'm so blessed today!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71