Ulog Day 24 -Friday

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It's been a few weeks that I never active in steemit.
Most of the time I preferably staying in our school from 9:00 A.M up to 9:00 P.M in the evening.My class schedule isn't good as what I had mentioned on my last post.
From first year to third year I enrolled my subject on evening classes, but this semester I have no choice.I need to sacrifice my time.It's boring sometimes cause I just sat down on chair for almost five hours.I wanted to go to the library during my vacant time but the library in our school has many student and there's no chairs that are available.I wanted to give my attention here but my my phone's data isn't functioning.
So that's why I sat down on a chair in our lobby and sleeping with my schoolmates who waited also for there next classes too.After sleeping I scan my notebooks and reviewing my lessons.It also an advantage because I will have more time to review my lessons.So when our instructor will give a surprise quiz it will it will not find difficult for me at all....:):)

My brother's new phone arrived yesterday.So soon,I will finally active here.Ayie:):) ..I just plan to ask my classmate the password of the wifi in the hotel near at our school.Hopefully he will let me to connect to their wifi:):) so that I can be active here.:-) :-)

Sort:  

Hello there! Please don't forget to put a number to your ulog post.


Oh,my God I'm really sorry !I forgot to put a number..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09