#ulog...my weekend was awesome

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians,
How are you today?
As for me, am supper cool

Yeepppp! I am so happy to make my first #ulog post...i heard about #ulog by @surpassinggoogle through @rebeccafl..
As one of his crush i quickly visited the post and i was wowed by this new initiative..
He just made steemit easier for me and many others...most times i lack what to post but with this, i do 't have a reason to worry or crack my cute head on what to write...

@surpassinggoogle, you know i love you right? I always pray you stay happy always...amen

So back to my awesome weekend! On saturday, I woke up with this smile on my face, awww it saturday! My resting day, no work....lol
After morning devotion, i started cleaning the whole house...after that i tool my breakfast. Washed my clothes, took my bath and quickly jumped on my bed for another round of sleep...lol
Don't mind me o, i can sleep..
My cousin came around, she did all the cooking so i didn't enter the kitchen (tongues out)
I woke up around 5pm, had a little chat with my friends, ate dinner and off! I slept again..hahahaha..

The next day was sunday, a day set aside to worship God, as a catholic, i went for the 9am mass which lasted for 3hours.. The readings of the mass was all about love being the greatest commandments...we were taught and asked to love one another as christ loves us...

IMG_20180429_084421.jpg
Leaving for mass...

I came back home, helped my cousin to prepare lunch, after that we ate and i went to my room to rest..

IMG_20180415_155539.jpg
Taking lunch...

I quickly came online to chat with my friends, while chatting, there was a knock on my door. I opened and it was my cousin... She asked me to prepare let go have funnnnnn........(dancing)

I have not gone out for a long time now so i was so happy hearing that. ...i quickly dressed up, we took some selfies and off we go...

IMG_20180506_173758.jpg

IMG_20180506_174023.jpg

IMG_20180506_174009.jpg
I couldn't snap out there but trust me i had fun. All thanks to my sweet cousin...no dull moments with her o..
I came back home smiling all through...
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle
Thanks to #ulog #ulogs

Sort:  

@Surpassinggoogle has lots of crushes damn.
Making a Ulog post is just fun it brings out the real beauty in you and about your weekend post
Thanks for spicing it up with beautiful pictures @rebeccafl diary post really brought awareness about the new trending thing on steemit.

Yea, that gal is good..thank u for always visiting my blog

Baby boo💖

Seems like you had a wonderful weekend. My Sunday was amazing too...

Have a wonderful week @adabless

Thank u darling

Hahaha
See fine girl😘

Learning from u..lol

Wow, ladies out and about after lunch. Beautiful.

Yea yea..thank u sweet for being consistent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70