#ULOG 9: Easy Like A Sunday Evening

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I had some family over and had a BBQ

We sat in the garden for the best part of the afternoon munching and drinking cold refreshments. It was a super chilled Sunday.


IMG_1620.JPG


With temperatures soaring to nearly 30 degrees C consistently this month, it was nice to have a nice day chilling with the fam. Two of my mother's cousins that we hadn't seen since I was a child re-connected with us and we invited them over to chill with us.

After they all left, I decided to spend the rest of the evening binge-watching Marvel's Luke Cage - one of my favourite shows on Netflix. I'm hooked from the very first episode I have to say. The visuals are crazy and the soundtrack is incredible. I'm a sucker for a good soundtrack.


Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06