My 2nd #ULOG post: my friend is back. Happy mood!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians,
Today am having a great day with a friend, boss, and a brother.
We roll things together, he a computer guru just like i am. Today i am meeting him again after a week ago he lost his mum. Very sober when i had the news that he lost is mum due to illness.. But my friend, boss and also a partner in crime his a strong man. Everything has passed away. Everyone of us will one day go back to the lord. His own wonderful mum has gone to her resting place. Till we meet again.
But here is my friend he is back to business. Money is the koko of life..
My friend is back am so happy and excited.

IMG_20180606_130747_548.JPG

Rest in peace. Mummy paul!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13