Ulog +photography= ulography : this little guy turned 7 today ๐Ÿ˜‡

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello and namaste my all dear friends!

I know it awkward to post back to back birthday post ๐Ÿ™„

But I can't stop today myself to post it.

Because today is my sweetest naughty cute naman's birthday.๐Ÿ˜

Ulog is like a diary , so I post everyday which happened special.
IMG-20180709-WA0017.jpg

He is so naughty and I miss his all mischieves ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ‘ป

IMG20180806121000.jpg

Even he is not my real nephew. He is the son of my cousin.
But I love him so much.
My father went to him today and I sent him that gift.

IMG20180805213226.jpg

This pack my mother sent for him.

All his favorite biscuits and chocolates ๐Ÿ˜‹

I wish his long and Happy life and wait for cuddle to him โ˜บ๏ธ

Sort: ย 

Happy to him.
But him or she

He ๐Ÿ˜

Ok lol

Happy birthday for you nephew...send my greeting for him ๐Ÿ˜˜

Yeah! Thanks โ˜บ๏ธ
Add me on your discord ๐Ÿ˜…

You're welcome..
You are join on esteem discord, right?sure ๐Ÿ˜Š
I had add you and leave chat for you on discord, please read..

Ok !โ˜บ๏ธ

Your nephew is so cute. First of all I thought that he is a real gir. But when I read the post then I understand.
Why your gone to his house, is his house faraway form your house!?

Yes ! This take 24 hours to reach their house ๐Ÿ˜’

Oh I understand!

Beautiful post...
happy birthday naman..

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

aww happy birthday , he a such a handsome little guy I bet he will break a few hearts when hes older : )

Hahahaha ryt๐Ÿ˜

Excellent post, very well redacted!

Thanks for your support โ˜บ๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16