The Best of @ahmadmanga in November 2018

in #ulog5 years ago

The best of my posts from the last month. Mostly are Gaming Posts/Short Stories. This monthly series is made to my organizing post for new people to see what I write about since I write for more than one niche.

LogoType0-0612Wide.png

Previous Posts

November (this month)October 2018September 2018
August 2018July 2018May/June 2018
April 2018March 2018Feburary 2018
January 2018December 2017November 2017
October 2017September 2017August 2017


October In Few Lines

I spent most of this month writing about games. I continued writing my "First Impression" series as well as some fiftywords fiction sometimes but yeah, mostly games.

You can check my posts of this month below:

Click On Cover Images To View Posts



Gaming Posts

Gaming is my main niche, while I spent more time writing than playing this month I love games! In general, I specialize in narrative-based games like RPGs and Visual Novels. I have a series of #ThinkingWhileGaming posts in which I talk about some interesting aspect I find in games, but I don't tag them as such anymore.

Post Image/Link -> Description
My first impression about Elena Temple, it's not a bad platformer but I won't say it's good either.
Blacksmith is a crafting games with some RPG elements and unique art-style.
The Dream Machine is a very unique game handmade with clay and cardboard. The adventure aspect of it is very good too, this post is my first impression about it.
Tick's tales is hilarious game about a mischievous boy who dreams to be a knight. It's not too long but it's fun while it lasted!
Tears Revolude is an RPG game that mixes 3D world with 2D characters and animated enemies, this is my first impression post.
BingoBango, Smash Halloween Pumpkins and Zombie Town: Online. This is my first impression about three games from my backlog.
My first impression on the Steam version of Chrono Trigger.
Here I talk about the trial scene of Chrono Trigger, and how it impacts the player. Especially first timers.
Here I talk about another scene of the game, this time about two short dialogues that tell so much about the NPCs in Chrono Trigger's world.
In this post I talk about Final Fantasy IV the after years after I finished the first chapter of it. Ceodore's tale is as interesting as the main game.

Improving My Procrastination Simulator Project

Post Image/Link -> Description
The only November update for the interactive fiction. I added passage counter for the shortest/longest routes. A day summary for players to see what they did in their play-through.

Writing/Story Related Posts

Post Image/Link -> Description
A very short story about surviving zombie apocalypse.
A short fiction inspired by real life story about a a guy and his mentor.

Other/Misc. Posts

Post Image/Link -> Description
A small scripting to help myself writing my shop posts, you can find these posts resteemed by @ahmadgameslist.
This ulog post where I talk about myself and answer questions to become a certified ulogger. I don't write ulogs too much but I hope to write more of them in the next months.

@ahmadmangazap SteemHunts

In September I joined #SteemHunt with my alt account. Every day I learn how I should hunt better, I almost hunted daily in October but I ran out of ideas and did so little in November.

Products Hunted
Products Hunted
Gamefroot
Wimi5
Desktop Dungeon
Cattails
The Dream Machine
Live2D

~ Thanks for Reading ~



Do you like my posts? Is there a way to improve me?
~ I love reading my readers comments so I'm waiting for you ~

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78