Ulog day 007 # work to get a good life

in #ulog6 years ago

good night all steemian.
this is my last day activity in helping my parents ...
I think as long as there is a legitimate job for me to keep working and not feel ashamed of my friend.
image

this is my way of looking for halal food, because I am an unemployed must earn money for my life and my daily needs.

I'm not married but I want to be more independent to be a man.
I am second child at home and have two sisters.
My last sister died of complications from her illness.
I teach my parents to live independently because I am a simple family.

image
this is very interesting for me personally.
considering how wise his parents understand each other about our circumstances.
maybe this is my story tonight hope the steem people love her ...
image

Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

image
a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83