Ulog - Day! End My honours last mid-term exam! Its my pleasure

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello My Lovely ulogger Steemian

Today's my last day to my honours final year last midterm exam. I have not sitting on midterm exam sit. Its a so crying moment i am going passing. My all class mate we are trying some photo to keep captured however we are remember this photo for my future step.

Absolutely friend i am so upset today's when i think i am not able to any single time for sit mid exam, every student feel this situation.

01

IMAG0283.jpg

02

IMAG0118.jpg

Miss all gorgeous moment
So sad for me

03

IMAG0132.jpg

04

IMAG0282.jpg

When was passed leisure time with my friends than click it

#05

IMAG0131.jpg

If you like my blog please upvote comment with resteem my blog and also follow me @ahmanik

Thank you so much everyone

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations! One of your previous entry last month to the Dailypetphotography was selected for the Month of Sep contest. The monthly contest closes on 8 Oct . Hurry up and come and vote for your favourite three pets of the month here !!
https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@dpet/endailypetphotographymonthlyelectionsep2018-zc0mob3cc9

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

This post has received a 12.07 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13