Ulog + Photography = Ulography #08 Natural photography For Uloggers Fan!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my all steemian
I think you are okay
And also i am so good

#ulog #ulography #uloger
Todays i am going to share with you my Beautiful home village scenario with my art. This art drawing me, my own photo drawing and village art. i think you are really impressed see this beauty of my village art and mine , so lets go to show this wonderful art scenario.

When i was going to my home to eidul adha vacation in village home whilei art this photo and village, than i am goin to some special place than captured this photos Wih my village friends , and also i decide this all photo i dedicate my hono-urable and respectable person with @surpassinggoogle and @mermaidvampire

So i am going to one special photo with my special person who is name @surpassinggoogle this photo dedicate honourable boss @surpassinggoogle and @ulogger

_IMG_1536640518714.jpg

Photo Taken @ahmanik
Device-HTConeA9
Photo Bijoy71 halk,University of dhaka

And also i am going to other photo dedicate my honourable another boss @teardrops, this photo art drawing my village place is really amaizing i think who is see this photo really he like it, it captured my home village after completef art with scenario ,, see this phoandpe100%you are impressed.

FB_IMG_1536640301497.jpg

photo taken @ahmanik
Device-HTConeA9
photo night scenario
location karjon Hall site of Pond

And also need support
@wafrica
@osyvv
@naijapidgin
@bigredd
@hr1

PicsArt_09-11-09.55.38.jpg

photo taken @ahmanik
*device HTConeA9&
location Rokeya hall,DU

If you want to join with @ulog and want to support from @surpassinggoogle please post on www.ulog.org and post your content on this site.

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

VOTE WITNESS.gif
GIF Credit my boss @surpassinggoogle

Subscribe to us on YouTube: UloggersTV

Subscribe to us on Youtube: TeardropsTV
Like our Facebook page: teardros

And also going to post on ulogs.org and aern some reward from @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

@ahmanik, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Hi @ahmanik, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @ulogger doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @uloggers ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

You received 0.01 % upvote as a reward From round 3 on 2018.09.14. Congrats!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahmanik from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81