#Ulog (day05) 09-July-2018" Sunset at Benghazi Libya"

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello #steemian, I'm waiting for my coaster yesterday afternoon and I saw this perfect sunset, so I immediately took my phone to take this nice view. This is a simple post. Steemit really brings changes in my life. I am not of fond of photography but since I become steemian I started to take photos. I was amazed watching this beautiful sunset in Benghazi Libya. It's a perfect moment for nostalgic. This sunset makes me relax and give me hope that after it will sink from the Universe tomorrow it will be rise and shine again. Just like a life today we are in trouble in trials but it is all constant change, because every day is new hope and beginning.

Enchanting sunset.

This is my #ulog today July 09, 2018.

Thank you steemian.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

aileenvallar (1).png

BANNER 2 ULOG.jpg#Ulog banner created by @jejes

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-09T07:56:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 186.55/200.00
Total Photos: 35
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91