ULOG # 001: Spend Quality Time with My Family

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I just read @surpassinggoogle 's ULOG post and I am one with him to make the next best thing the Internet! So, this is my Ulog day:

Also my part for @surpassinggoogle's #ulog celebrates you and life.

Reading @ybanezkim26, @smaeunabs 'and @reewritesthings' ulogs encouraged me to write mine. This first ulog is dedicated to the person behind this meaningful set - @surpassinggoogle.

Sunday will always be a special day of the week. because we were Sunday we gathered with our extended family. It is a time to rest from the stress of the workload that we have from our daily work. And of course, this is a day to bond with our families and loved ones. My Sunday is not special today but not boring at all. I just lay in bed all morning with my mother and our little angel, Spending time with my loved ones helped me create lasting relationships with them.

I will always appreciate and love them because the healthy benefits of family ties to me are knowing that we are cared for and loved. We know that they will always be there to catch us when we fall. They will be there to guide us when we get lost. That they will always be there to love us and trust us more than we believe in ourselves.

IMG_20170626_145749_1515651711888.jpg

Our Sunday is never unusual because we managed to make it fun and productive. And since we have no money to wander, we can only come to the place of history and the place of the ancients, ensuring a strong bond together while forming our relationship stronger and closer to each other.

When we got home, we decided to travel around town. and what am I willing to buy, My family and I love to travel and since we have no plans this weekend, we can only visit with our family. our travel stories.

IMG_20170626_145725.jpg

Spending time with my loved ones helps me create lasting relationships with them. I will always appreciate and love them because the healthy benefits of family ties to me are knowing that we are cared for and loved. We know that they will always be there to catch us when we fall. They will be there to guide us when we get lost. That they will always be there to love us and trust us more than we believe in ourselves.

Happy Sunday Everyone.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Follow @surpassinggoogle to witness an extraordinary person in this platform and vote for @steemgigs as witness

Support other ideas projects like #cash, #steemgigs, #teardropsand #steemsecrets. Thank you!

Sort:  

I am going to look into ulog I like the concept. It is great to get to know people better. Thanks...

Nice family photo

it is awesome. 2029 posts on #ulog in the first 6 days and more than 6k comments. my current post has some details

Congratz sir terry @surpassinggoogle for the success of Ulog..more Daily ulog post..

I will dig though your blog for more details. This can only be a good thing for steemit platform.

thanks. have taken the time. I hope your big family gets better. @r2cornell

Thank you...we are healing, I am slowly recuperating from my exhaustion, and my wife in some ways doing better than she has in a couple of years. Sometimes it takes medical crisis to make someone do the right thing to care of themselves.

You got a 1.48% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @akmal1!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Family is the best !! Nice ulog post !!

Thanks friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84