#ulog No.10 for @surpassinggoogle: Enjoying My Gifts

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dear #uloggers and steemit friends! Hello! How was your day?

I'm on the 10th day of my #ulog of sir @surpassinggoogle. If you haven't read about #ulog yet, here it is https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

This is how my day went...

Yesterday, we just had a simple celebration of Mother's day. I received gifts from my 2 daughters and Juliana, really granted my wish. I am so happy with the flowers that I don't know where exactly to put it. lol! First, I decided to place it on my laptop table. Its so big and will make my table crowded already. Then I placed it on the table just below the mirror, and yes I think it's perfect there so Kulit won't pick those little flowers hahaha!
32498258_120086782196524_6529016289023754240_n.jpg

32482755_120086875529848_3714428167306346496_n.jpg

Then I log in to my facebook account to greet all my mommy friends. I was surprised I got so many private message received. I tried to reply to each message and then get tired. Lol!

Screenshot (8).png

Later in the afternoon, I also received a very nice gift from a dear friend who I found here on #steemit called @sunnylife. Hahaha! She's so thoughtful to send me the official certified banner of #ulog made by @phantum04. Look below my post its so nice and I love it.!
32366338_120113438860525_5342544720398647296_n.png

This is all for today!:)

If you want to read my previous #ulogs here they are:
ulog 1 My 1st Entry For #ulog: My Day Was Not So Perfect
ulog 2 #ulog No. 2: I'm Feeling Lucky.. I Got Paid Double!
ulog 3 #ulog No.3: Feeling Unlucky But Happy That We Helped A Deaf Man!
ulog 4 #ulog No.4: Completing My Vacation Bucket List
ulog 5 #ulog No.5: Homesteading: Planted Bitter Gourd In The Pots
ulog 6 #ulog No.6: I'm Hesitant Of Seeking Help
ulog 7 #ulog No.7: My 1st Week In #ulog...Calls For A Celebration!
ulog 8 #ulog No.8: I Seek For Help For My Husband And Daughter's Luggage
ulog 9 #ulog No.9: I Finally Received Flowers On Mother's Day!

Have a blessed day!
@akoaypilipina
May 14, 2018
7:20 am

I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me.
Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #Steemitdiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, @stephenkendal, and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

31947237_1885140124892703_6524815806713298944_n.jpg

received_1803336496406400.jpeg

AKOAYPILIPINA.gif

Sort:  

aww that is nice I will see if I can have one made too by someone :)

.nice one sis..happy mom's day ❤

Awwwwn such beautiful flowers
I am so happy your sweet daughters made you happy.

sweet nila gravee! God bless your family always.
bongggaaa ka tlga sis hahaha nasama pa pati si ulog footer hihi
salamat den sis galing ni @phantum04 madaming pinasaya:)

Ang sweet naman ng mga babies mo sis. And pati na din si sis @sunnylife,hehe.

sis meron ka na ba ulog footer?
salamat ang gleng ni @phantum04 madaming napasaya:)

Wala pa aq nung kay @phantum04 sis,hehe.

ok sis ako n lang send sa kanya kung gusto mo lemme know sis.

Sige sis @sunnylife gusto ko xempre,hehe. Thank you.

ok sis copy that send ko now hehe
bongga tlga mga uloggers!

Oo mga sis, kinareer na ang ulog,hehe. Thank you sis.😊

Ayos mam Shawei daming bumati at may flowers pa!

Wow! So sweet and lots of flowers! Lol!

It was a happy mother's day indeed.

Ay hahaha wish granted... Ipaso n yan hehe

Nice gift for you from sis @sunnylife...

thanks sis meron ka na ba footer sis?
magaling tlga si @phantum04 astig maxado hehe

Meron n po sis @sunnylife ..sa sobrang excite ko nakakuha na ko kay @phantum04 before ma post ni SG ung free footer...hehe
Thanks po

hehe ang bilis mo congrats sis!
ok copy that:) keep shining:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04