#ulog No.33 for @surpassinggoogle: Teardrops For My Pamangkins - I Am So Broken- Hearted

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dear #uloggers and #steemit friends! Hello! How was your day?

I'm on my 33nd day of my #ulog of sir @surpassinggoogle. If you haven't read about #ulog yet, here it is https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

This is how my day went...

Yesterday, mother Earth called me. I was hesitant to pick up the call so I waited..(You'll know why as you read). But then, I answered her 3rd call after ignoring the first two.(I'm feeling nervous eh..I believe my instinct is working hehehe.)

"Oh mother, kumusta kayon ngay?", I asked her in our dialect.

It is just a simple question actually asking how they are doing. As soon as my mom heard it, she started making "daing". (daing v. voicing out of problems... usually financial 😂🤣)

I guess I have popped out a wrong greetings. Lol! So there, mother Earth stated their current situation.(How about us?...😭😭😭)

This is the reason why sometimes I don't call them always. And sometimes I'm afraid to pick their call. They always make "daing" everytime I call them or they call us. Sometimes they don't even bother to ask if we are okay here. Sometimes they call just because they need something.

So there. She said that classes already started and my eldest brother's 3 children doesn't have school supplies yet. (My brother is a widower, and had lost interest living since he lost his wife..he lost his job too.) And that my eldest nephew's birthday was yesterday.

IMG_20180606_170733.png
These are my brother's children.

I was broken hearted and I felt angry towards my brother how can he be so irresponsible to his children? He should stretch his bones for them and be the one to provide his children's needs. He should wake up and move on. It's been 7 years.

I talked to my other brother who is working in Manila if he can help our nephews and niece too for their school supplies and uniforms because we can't shoulder it all. Luckily, my brother agreed to help his pamangkins.

We sent them a little money as soon as my husband arrived from work for them to buy what they needed in school. If only we can provide more but we have our own expenses too.

The nearest Western Union is 20 minutes drive from our home and it is located in the nearest train station.
IMG_20180606_143924.jpg

It is so hot outside. It is a good thing that there were Coca-Cola agents that time giving free ice cold Coca-Cola zero. We got our free samples..enough to cover up the heat.

IMG_20180606_143549.jpg

IMG_20180601_170915.jpg

ulog 22 #ulog No.22: A Short Conversation With My Mother Earth
ulog 23 #ulog No.23: My 1st Experience in Steemgigs Discord Talk Show With Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle
ulog 24 #ulog No.24: Im Feeling Great! ...Feels Like I Won 20Euro In #ulog!
ulog 25 #ulog No.25: We Will Be Donating Some Of Our Things To The Charity
ulog 26 #ulog No.26: How We Ended Up Eating Instant Noodles
ulog 27 #ulog No.27: Suddenly, I Miss My Family...
ulog 28 #ulog No.28: A Cup Of Ice Cream Keeps The Headache Away?
ulog 29 #ulog No.29: I Love You, Sabado!
ulog 30 #ulog No.30: My 2nd Experience on @surpassinggoogle's Discord Talk Show
ulog 31 #ulog No.31: We Bring Some Of Our Things For The Caritas 1
ulog 32 #ulog No.32: Job Well Done To My Daughter For Finishing Grade 3

Have a blessed day!
@akoaypilipina
June 06, 2018
5:21 pm

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #Steemitdiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, @stephenkendal, and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

31947237_1885140124892703_6524815806713298944_n.jpg

received_1803336496406400.jpeg

AKOAYPILIPINA.gif

Sort:  

Uy woow. Nasa US ka pala ngayon sis? :) Okay lang yan.. Ganyan talaga ang family sis. Kung may maitulong pa, tulong lang ng tulong. :) Pamilya din naman nagtutulongan :) And God will bless you, for sure for your kind heart. :)
Sana may pa free sample din na ganyan dito. Haha :D Sarap kaya ng libre :D

dito ako sa italy nagyon sis @creyestxsa94:)
Basta meron ako nagbibigay naman talaga lalo para sa mga bata ung kuya ko lang kasi kulang ata sa sipa hehehe

sarap ng libre ang lamig kaso ang liit parang lata lng ng Argentina corned beef na maliit wahahah

Ohh wow. International pala to ohh. Hehe :) Italian yung husband mo sis? :)

Haha. Sipain mo pag nakauwi ka sa pinas sis. Lol :D

Hahaha. Ayos na din yun. Atleast may libre pa. Hahaha. Pampawala lang sa uhaw. :D :D

Pinoy c hubby sis:)

Try ko sipain sis hehe..mahirap na kasing pagsabihan kasi matanda na..at paluin na rin hehe

hehehe! isa o dalawang lagukan lang ata wahahahah

Ohh?? Paano pala kayo napunta sa Italy sis? :D
Oo nga. Mas maganda pa nga pagsabihan yung bata kasi nakikinig pa eh. :D

pray na lang si kuya sis baka depression na yan mahirap tlga
nde pa cguro naka recover sa pagkawala ng asawa:(
tsk. minsan nakakatakot pag nangungumusta sa fb na matagal ng
walang contact tas bigla paramdam, kinakabahan den ako minsan hahaha sa awa ng diyos natuto na den akong tumanggi

Hindi nga namin alam sis kung talagang depression o sadyang tamad lang waaaaa
yong panganay nya minsan sinabihan daw ung tatay na magwork naman kc sobra n:(

wahahaha.. totoo sis makita mo pa lang kung sino nagmessage may kutob ka na kung ano ang pakay eh hehehe

It is a shame . I know it is sad but it has been 7 years, he should think of his children and start to work for them. Wish you strength and more patience.

kaya nga po mam.. sometimes we don't know baka katamaran na lang nya yon... alam kasi nya na may masasandalan sya..haisst..

oo sis...haissst.. lahat na lang waaaa:(

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Freebies are the best! hahaha usual problems ng mga OFW ndi talaga maiiwasan yun ganung thinking mahirap ng baguhin kasi mentality na tlga sya. Good thing may sibling kpa din na makakatuwang. Buti pa si kulit oh chilll na chill ln oh hehe

I feel you sis...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15