#ulog No.38 for @surpassinggoogle: My Kids Cooked Pancakes

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dear #uloggers and #steemit friends! Hello! How was your day?

I'm on my 38th day of my #ulog of sir @surpassinggoogle. If you haven't read about #ulog yet, here it is https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

This is how my day went..

School vacation had finally started here in Italy. My daughter Juliana was so happy thinking she can sleep as long as she wants without me waking her up early in the morning.🙂

She loves vacation because she can do all the things she wanted to do. One thing that she wanted to learn is how to cook her favorite pancake. She googled the ingredients and watched on YouTube how it is done. She didn't asked for my help because she wanted to impress me. Hehehe!

So yesterday morning, she asked me if she can make pancakes for breakfast and all I have to do is watch her, snap a photo and open up the stove.

Since I'm in good mood I let her. She prepared all the ingredients in the table. Kulit also joined by beating the eggs and mixing the pancake. mixture.
received_138829490322253.jpeg
Juliana made the cooking.


Someone joined the fun!

IMG_20180612_062620.jpg
My girls finished products.

My girls did a good job. Their pancakes are fluffy and delicious.(They are more perfect than the pancakes I cook lol!.


If you want to read my previous #ulogs here they are:

ulog 25 #ulog No.25: We Will Be Donating Some Of Our Things To The Charity
ulog 26 #ulog No.26: How We Ended Up Eating Instant Noodles
ulog 27 #ulog No.27: Suddenly, I Miss My Family...
ulog 28 #ulog No.28: A Cup Of Ice Cream Keeps The Headache Away?
ulog 29 #ulog No.29: I Love You, Sabado!
ulog 30 #ulog No.30: My 2nd Experience on @surpassinggoogle's Discord Talk Show
ulog 31 #ulog No.31: We Bring Some Of Our Things For The Caritas 1
ulog 32 #ulog No.32: Job Well Done To My Daughter For Finishing Grade 3
ulog 33 #ulog No.33: Teardrops For My Pamangkins - I Am So Broken- Hearted
ulog 34 #ulog No.34: My Daughter's Class Picture
ulog 35 #ulog No.35: Thankful For The Help
ulog 36 #ulog No.36: Seeing My Daughter's Happiness WiTh Her Red Shoes

Have a blessed day!
@akoaypilipina
June 12, 2018
6:34 am

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #Steemitdiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, @stephenkendal, and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

31947237_1885140124892703_6524815806713298944_n.jpg

received_1803336496406400.jpeg

AKOAYPILIPINA.gif

Sort:  

Wow, good job juliana. Ang galing ah, mas maganda pa gawa nya kysa sa gawa ko,hehe.

thanks sis..soon my tagaluto na ko heheh

wow that is good they are learning

yes mam she loves to cook:)

Galing nmn ng kids parang nag lalaro lng...hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76