#ulog No.7 for @surpassinggoogle: My 1st Week In #ulog...Calls For A Celebration!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dear #uloggers and steemit friends! Hello! How was your day?

I'm on the 7th day of my #ulog of sir @surpassinggoogle. If you haven't read about #ulog yet, here it is https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

This is how my day went...

This is my 7th day of #ulogging and this day I went through all my #ulogs. It was such a brilliant idea for sir Terry @surpassinggoogle to initiate #ulog as every one of us can be an instant celebrity. Now, I can look back with my days ..it's like a diary. I intend to make an #ulog of mine every day no matter how boring my day went or how sad or happy I am.

Because it's my 1st complete week of ulogging, this calls for a celebration! I cooked Tortang Talong and Pork Ribs Sinigang for our meal. Maybe you are wondering about the combination. (Don't worry, because you are not alone hehehe!) My husband said its combination tastes really good for him. Though we had a simple meal, it was special for us because Kulit finally joined us at the dining table! I wasn't able to take a photo of us with Kulit sitting on the dining chair eating and not with her high chair.

32190884_117673215771214_8351743990755753984_n.jpg

32222247_117673162437886_1597993671112785920_n.jpg

After we ate I went back to my previous #ulogs:
#ulog No.1 My Day Was Not So Perfect
1a.png

#ulog No. 2: I'm Feeling Lucky.. I Got Paid Double!
2.png

#ulog No.3: Feeling Unlucky But Happy That We Helped A Deaf Man!
3.png

#ulog No.4: Completing My Vacation Bucket List
4.png

#ulog No.5: Homesteading: Planted Bitter Gourd In The Pots
5.png

#ulog No.6: I'm Hesitant Of Seeking Help
6.png

It feels great to look back on my #ulogs.. It really made my day!:)

If you want to read my previous #ulogs here they are:
ulog 1 My 1st Entry For #ulog: My Day Was Not So Perfect
ulog 2 #ulog No. 2: I'm Feeling Lucky.. I Got Paid Double!
ulog 3 #ulog No.3: Feeling Unlucky But Happy That We Helped A Deaf Man!
ulog 4 #ulog No.4: Completing My Vacation Bucket List
ulog 5 #ulog No.5: Homesteading: Planted Bitter Gourd In The Pots
ulog 6 #ulog No.6: I'm Hesitant Of Seeking Help

@akoaypilipina
May 11, 2018
06:46 am

I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me.
Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #Steemitdiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, @stephenkendal, and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

akoaypilipina.gif

31947237_1885140124892703_6524815806713298944_n.jpg

received_1803336496406400.jpeg

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congrats I have only done 5 on my 6th today! Keep it up you are now an official ulogger !

Way to go mam..soon you'll on your 7th😉

thanks is nice food

Yes.. thanks for dropping by:)

Just keep on #ulogging sis. You're right sis, ulogging serves as our own diary.

Yes sis..kaya lng hindi secret😂

Oo nga sis, may mga fans kasi tayo,hehe.

Certified ulogger !!

keep ullogers hehe

Hehe opo I'll keep ulogging 😃

Congratulations!

keep it up sis! ❤

Thanks sis😃

congrats sis. steem on!

Thank you sis😘

Congrats sis... You are now an official #Ulogger. Keep steeming.

Yes sis..ikaw rin😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73