#ulog No. 70 for @surpassinggoogle: It's Only 7 Days More!

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear #uloggers and #steemit friends! Hello! How was your day?

I'm on my 70th day of my #ulogs of sir @surpassinggoogle. If you haven't read about #ulog yet, here it is https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit


source

10,080 minutes.. 1,440 hours...that is 7 days. Yes! Finally its just 7 days away for our long-awaited homecoming vacation in the Philippines. I can't keep my excitement as the time goes nearer. Sometimes I feel nervous lol I don't know why.

I am so busy as in busy as a bee these days. I have to make sure I cleaned all the stuff in our house before we have our vacation. From ceiling to floors, doors, windows and all the rooms in short general cleaning.

Our luggage is not yet ready. we will still need to buy some stuff. Hopefully, I can finish all my work on friday.:)

I guess this is all for today..

Have a blessed day!
@akoaypilipina
July 14, 2018
09:43 am

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #Steemitdiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, @stephenkendal, and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

31947237_1885140124892703_6524815806713298944_n.jpg

received_1991372410936140.jpeg

AKOAYPILIPINA.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Good luck! Happy for you!

Wow sis, malapit na.

Good luck sis! Enjoy your vacation soon.

malapit na!
yess!! gorabels na sis:)

excited sis..? :)

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05