Ulog 001: My Day with Motorcycle Vulcanization

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,
here is my first ulog, My day with motorcycle vulcanization.
Actually, it was yesterday that my bike was been inflated. Only this day I brought to a vulcanizing shop!

1a.jpg
Good to know that there was only one hole in interior.

1a.jpg
using with scrap piston, crude oil and rubber used to vulcate then light it
1c.jpg
This place is located at Lower Villa Jacinta, Macrohon. Its the nearest place I can go for the service!
1a.jpg

1c.jpg

1a.jpg
Now it was fixed!
I paid 40Php or about $0.90
this is the usual price for the vulcanization for motorcycle
Now i can ride again my bike to go P. Burgos,
this bike was been with me since 9 years already!
one of my remembrance during the days I work at the LGU Macrohon!

My fellow steemians, thanks for the visit!
All photos here are mine!
I don't have a Selfie coz I'm not really into. lol!
Taken today
with Smartphone 16 MP CM

Have a Pleasant Day!
My Ulog day 1
Thanks to sir Terry for being Ulogs!



giphy (1).gif

albertvhons.jpg


follow @albertvhons for more

White_Pigeon

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

11.jpg

above images are clickable, come try it


Sort:  

sa ibang bansa di nila alam ito. kase sa kanila palit na lang ng palit ng bagong gulong hehe...

marami silang pera eh, hehe

hahaha tama... hmm sabi nila mas ok daw ang tubeless?

Excellent work! thanks for sharing

You got a 2.92% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @albertvhons!

You got a 4.98% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @albertvhons! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Friends, it is very difficult work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86