My Ulog: My mom has been my best friend and always will be!

in #ulog6 years ago

FB_IMG_1525807008753.jpg

Everyone says it but for me. My mom is the best, that woman is my life. It has been my support in the most difficult moments. He has not judged me even though I have made several mistakes. She has always been by my side to be my support and my best friend.

FB_IMG_1525807324694.jpg

One of the hardest things to be fulfilling my dream is to be away from my mom. But I know that all this will be worth it. Mommy, everything I do is for you and for you to be happy to be my mom. Soon we will be together ... Thank you for being the best friend and the best mom I could have had.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for all your support and for this initiative! I think everything you are doing to help us in this community is great

Sort:  

A caring mom always remains the child best friend.greetings to your best mom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70