My Ulog:Thanks to life for allowing me to fulfill this dream.✈👠

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGridLite_1528167950946.jpg

How not to be grateful with the life? For a long time I wanted to be a flight attendant. But for one reason or another Icould not. In December of 2017 I decided to talk with my parents and to tell them that I would leave my language studies to fulfill this dream. It was a pretty tough process at first, my parents did not agree with this decision.

But with the passage of the days they accepted my decision. And supporting unconditionally. With the arrival of the new year I had to go to the island of Margarita to find all my things and say goodbye to one of my best friends. But she has also been an unconditional support in this new stage. In April my classes started and I am really happy. And recently they gave me my uniform, my happiness was much bigger. I thank so much life. For my parents, my friends and the power to be fulfilling this wonderful dream that today is my reality. My wonderful reality.

Thanks @surpassinnggoogle for this wonderful and helpful initiative.

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10