My Ulog #1. The birth of my daughter!

in #ulog6 years ago
Today in my first ulog I want to share with you the pictures of the birth of my daughter Camila, the only girl in the family. A very special day that fills me with joy.

That same night I had just had dinner, my wife and I should be at 8 pm at the clinic. Before going out and I got nervous, I thought I was going to give birth and did not understand how my wife could be so calm.

She was ready for what she had to do, we knew she would be born that day. Between some things and others I forgot to take the camera, although I knew I could not pass at the time of birth, however my sister-in-law lent me her camera and in complicity with a nurse I was able to obtain the first images of my beautiful daughter and now I can show you.

P1020110.JPG

P1020111.JPG

P1020115.JPG

P1020116.JPG

P1020127.JPG

Thanks Camila for coming to my life. You are the light of my eyes.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for all the support!

by @alexanderjunior

Sort:  

omg!!! that was just a priceless moment right there. :) She's such an angel <3

thanks that's right!

You're welcome! God bless you and your family! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17