# Ulog 7. Day of love for home and my children.

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180705_165900.jpg

Today in my country Venezuela is the day of independence, so it is a non-working day, since today there was no work I decided to dedicate time to my home, to my children, today I woke up early and made them their favorite pancake breakfast with cheese and coffee with milk, I also dedicate a little to the garden to make several caresses to my plants which embellish my garden with its beautiful flowers.

IMG_20180705_163458.jpg

After finishing the steps of my home I went to my mother Araceli's house with my children Jose Manuel and Juan Manuel to give her a ride, since my eldest daughter Yohanny is on vacation at her paternal grandmother's house.

At my mom's house I found myself, visited by two of her old friends such as Esther and Magola, better known to me as the old times, well they were playing cards and drinking coffee, I put with them to play to distract me a little , while the children played in the yard.

Photos taken from my BLU Android Smartphone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81