ULOG #9 - Off with 'em bangs!

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

image

Having little children is to create an many little little memories together. And with the perks of having children is the privilege and fun of having to trim their baby hair! 😍

Recently I get to do that again. I asked my 3 year old if she'd like for me to trim her hair short.

Ali: You mean, like you, Mama?
Me: Yes, like me.
Ali: No, Mama. I want long hair.

😂

Okay, so there you have it. Only the bangs it is. Her bangs grow pretty fast, so we would trim it once in a month or so.

My little girl has an almond shaped face. With dimples that often play hide and seek. And mid-curl lashes on her double eyelids. Quite adorable to me. She's quite tall for a 3 year old too, I think.

She sweats quite a bit like the father, so before it happens I better take the chance and move quick!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Yea, that's how she rolls. Sugar and spice, and everything nice. 😊

Have you seen this cutest police officer? my phone ring dropped off because the double sided tape wasn't working anymore and she took it and stick it to her chest saying, "Mama, I'm police officer!" (insert 3yo voice)

image

Now she doesn't have to keep brushing off her brows, yay to good hair days ahead!


20180212_193505.png

image.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

Asapers.gif

SB_new.png

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Alimamasstory from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Ahahaha. A good hair day for me is when I have some to trim :) A lot of my hair is becoming disguised as skin.

What a doll. I'm sure her short bangs will allow her to not have to pause and move them at all. A good thing.

Yea, definitely! Haha thanks for dropping by, @bigtom13, your comment cracked me up! I think I may need to trim it again real soon, considering I didn't trim them too short this time around. Didn't want her to look like she wears a coconut hat 😂

What a beautiful little sweetie! Great haircut!

Aww thanks, @rwedegis! You're too kind :)

so sweet! And she's so patient! My 3 yo boy never let me cut his hair just like that (trust me, I tried!) until I let him watch cartoons while I did it. Now on the other hand he keeps asking me if I want to cut his hair, so he can watch cartoons XD

Hahaha such a smart boy!! He knows his chips! 😂

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Precious girl, thank you for sharing her with us.

Cutest little darling 😍

She is the cutest little thing! Adorable, and what a winning smile! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05