ULOG #24: FRIENDSHIP TOAST! 🍷🍷🍷🍷

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

A toast for our longlife friendship. Cheers, geonbae, kanpai in different languages but whatever it is were just enjoying the night of being together again. 🍷🍷

image

We've friends for 4 years now and Im glad that they are part of my life, Im sure they felt the same way.
We are dining at PINO RESTAURANT, a fancy EAT ALL YOU CAN restaurant. The ambiance and food were good as well as the people I am eating with. 😁😁

image

After dinner, we had a redwine and continuing the conversation we had earlier. We were sharing our individual lifes' and work, almost everything. We wont be run out of topic everytime we are together.

They actually treated me as their younger sister and I love it the most. ❤❤

image

#toast
#friendship
#lovelivelaugh

Sort:  

Awwn, I see cuties all around there.

Thanks for doing #ulog

thank you @autofreak ☺☺
I am more thankful to ulog cOz i can able to share my Daily activities. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11