ULOG #4: My happiness 😄😄😄

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image
There's a point in life when you found your happiness in anime character and not in person.

image

Someone asked me why I am obssessed with him, and so I said because he is the only one who made me laugh, happy in my heart content when I am alone or when I am not around with my friends.

He can give me happiness, he give, give and give and obviously cant ask something in return. He took away all the pain I felt and changed into real happiness.

Aside from God who healed my heart, he is also my knight and shining armor when I was down. He was my motivation when I suffered in my first heartbreak, I didnt know how he did it, maybe the joy, entertainment, my smile while watching the series. I cant forget them all.

image

I hope to complete his crew soon. 😍😍
I love my knight and shining armor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97