#ULOG Sisters 💋

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image
We may dont share the same blood but we share the same love. They are my sisters from another mother.

It all started way back 2013, when we were in college.
image

We named our group "SHOTS" because we cut class sometimes just to drink. We knew its bad and I cant justify this wrong doings of ours but atleast we didn't let it to ruin our grades.

image

We promised each other to graduate together and so we did, we made it. Despite of how hard to be a student, every sleepless night making our Capstone was all worth it.

image

Im so thankful that I have them, we rely on each other every time obstacles comes to us. They are the best friends I've ever had, and I wont be tired thanking God that he gave them to me.

Even after 9 years we are still in contact

image

Two of my friend are married now and others will be next soon. 😍😍

image

The other one is in the US now but will visit every year and will always find time to meet us. We were glad, she found a husband who has a kind heart, he let claire to meet us and not once but everytime they come home.

#friendship #sisters #love

image

We have a different job now, but just recently we met up to cope up our busy schedules, coz we are just like BDO we always find ways.

Sort:  

Awee. True friends are just like that, really. No matter how many years you haven't seen each other, when you meet, it seems like you were never apart :D :D True friends are hard to find, keep them :)

Yes I agree. I will really keep them bcoz they are more precious than a diamond, the priceless one.

My friend hahhahhahaha

My friend😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10