My Daily Ulog Post #4: Isaw, Yay or Nay?

in #ulog6 years ago

Image-20180602_224048.png

Earlier, I had a short walk along the street of Plaridel. I don't know what came into my mind that I suddenly went outside but I can say that I enjoyed it for it's like a me-time and I enjoyed it more when I happen to pass by a barbeque stand. They are selling my favorite isaw! It's been a while since the last time that I had this street food!

FB_IMG_1521688986596.jpg

Isaw is a Filipino street food. It is a grilled intestine of a chicken on a stick dipped in vinegar with spices and sometimes with tomato sauce. This may sound a little bit disgusting to some lol but its totally cleaned! It is cleaned many times and flipped inside out, bring into boil before putting it into the barbeque sticks.

FB_IMG_1521688898698.jpg

It's tasty and I love it though it's considered as unhealthy food but once a month I think will not hurt hahaha

So what do you think about this food guys? Is it a Yay or Nay?


Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

your cuisine must be very delicious

Yes it really is!

Hahahahahaha, I suddenly crave for Isaw to.

Hahaha! Go buy some!

Isaw is one of my favorite street food !!😋

Hahaha lezzgo buy some!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77