#ulog 30 YAY

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my ulog friends,

This is my 30th ulog. It made me happy just writing that. Thank you to everyone behind this worthy initiative especially to Terry and all the Uloggers.

image
This morning is a bit hectic for me. I had to go to the public market really quick because before noon I should be done with all the cooking. I will be meeting my gym buddies after that. I am going to discuss something important to my friends. On the photo is our small public market. If you come here late there will be nothing left to buy. That's why I was rushing to get here. I took a snap of this humble stall where they sell vegetables and everything you need to cook a simple dish.
image

The area is a bit narrow but there are a lot of people coming here to buy although there are new stores in town which are more beautiful and convenient. While going through the different stalls I realized how many of them are selling the same stuff. How do they manage to pay the rent and replenish their merchandise if there is so much competition within and outside. I asked myself why I keep coming back here. It is because I trust the person I am buying from. I am certain I am getting value for my money. That is what makes her stand out from competition.
image

Thank you for reading my ulog. Have a great day.
Ally

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14