#ulog 33 Before The Storm

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my ulog friends,

Let me take advantage of the early morning sun and have a nice long walk even before the storm causes heavy rains. I heard although it is not going to make a landfall it will bring rain to the archipelago then will head over to Taiwan.

An early morning walk is a blessing for the whole day..Never skip it on monday

image
I intentionally wear my yellow jersey because this color says stamina to me. I will be needing more today because I am planning to walk a few more miles on top of what I usually do. I want my Monday to be busy and I want to be moving about. This conditions my mind to be performing at my peak throughout the week not only about physical training but everything that I do.
image
Look how the sky is clear and blue. After my routine walk I plan to do the laundry and take advantage of the sun before the storm. It can still help dry the remaining clothes for washing. Usually I would use the dryer to dry our clothes but today I felt the need to enjoy and utilize what is freely given to us. It wouldn't hurt or take long if I dry the clothes outside with the sun. Sustainable and can save me some on my next electric bill.

image

Thank you for reading my ulog. Have a great day my friends.
Ally

Photos taken using my Samsung phone
steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

I love yellow! It's the best color. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97