#ULOG : 12 Midnight and Still Awake For Preparations on Tomorrow's Opening of Classes

in #ulog6 years ago

20180604_003706.jpg

Hello steemians! Time check : 12:27 am and I'm still awake here and preparing for materials that I will be needing for tomorrow's opening of class. Public school's opening of classes will be tomorrow. After the hectic schedule of Brigada Eskwela, I'm finishing all the things that I will use in teaching tomorrow. I really want all things to be settled, so I did not stop eventhough I'm too sleepy.
20180604_002248.jpg
I want my students to learn, so I'm doing my best to provide them the opportunity to do so. Preparing these kinds of instructional is not tgat easy. Aside from preparing financially, I have to exert a lot of efforts to finish all of these. My resources are limited, but I have to do some innovations in order to accomplish my work.
This is very tiring but as long as I remember that all of these are for my pupils, I keep on doing. Because I know they are our future generations, and we, teachers are the instrument for their successful story.

I'm sharing this as my #ulog for the day #ulogs are about us/you that will be a great way to express yourself and the activities you are engaged with for the day. This great idea was created by @surpassinggoogle who has a good heart and an inspiration to many of us! Thank you sir @surpassinggoogle / Sir Terry..This #ulog means a lot to us! #philippines is a happy country to live in!

Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #untalented #steemph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87