#ULOG : BaCk to Work: Teaching Young Minds, Opening Of Classes @gratefulvibes

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians! Today is the opening of classes. The first day of school in public schools. I'm back to work! The duty of teaching is not just a responsibility, its a committment at the same time a fulfillment as well! Teaching young ones to have a bright future with them is so motivating. Enriching them with the knowledge and skills that they have to develop is a great achievement for us teachers.
20180604_071014.jpg

The day started with the morning flag ceremony. All children together with the school staffs sang the national anthem Lupang Hinirang and perfom the daily routine in school. I was happy because I'm not late on the first day. Every children seems excited to attend their classes. I met my new set of pupils wearing smile on my face, assuring them that all will be good this school year 2018-2019, I'll give them lots of opportunities that will develop their skills and abilities.
20180604_091158.jpg
20180604_091154.jpg

I'm sharing this as my #ulog for the day #ulogs are about us/you that will be a great way to express yourself and the activities you are engaged with for the day. This great idea was created by @surpassinggoogle who has a good heart and an inspiration to many of us! Thank you sir @surpassinggoogle / Sir Terry..This #ulog means a lot to us! #philippines is a happy country to live in!

Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #untalented #steemph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13