DAY2... ULOG! THE UPGRADED #UNTALENTED

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

so I decided to try the second time as a #ULOGGER, many thanks to @surpassinggoogle.

After looking through some posts about ulog I can only say it's pretty massive, no wonder you said its an upgraded #untalentedadjustments.

I believe in your dreams sir and we share same passion.

Today was service and Christians all over the world in accordance to the divine commandments of keeping the Sabbath Day Holy, abandon every type of stressful job to get to church and just worship God.

Although many people do this merely as a culture, others see it as a sincere obligation to God, a sacrifice or taking out a day out of seven to glorify God for the grace given to live life.

If you recall, that in the book of Genesis, the second chapter, the second verse after Jehovah had created everything, he rested from all his works.

IMG_20180304_102411.jpg
On my way to Church Today

Did you rest today? Is your profession that which is humanitarian in nature? Like nursing, police, medicine, and so on, well if that's the case and you went to work you have no issue, this is what brings food to your table.

So I decided to bring my sunday activities your way so you could be part of my day. I left to church a bit late, this wasn't what I planned, but I noticed one of my suit buttons had gone off, I needed to sew it but there was no black thread anywhere.

I finally got thread from a neighbor and put on the cut button, before everything could be set I was behind schedule.
I have a favourite seat in the church close to the front, this is because there's a standing air conditioner which faces my favourite position directly.

The preacher talked about giving to the poor as being an extended service to God.
The service was brought to a close at about 12:05 Nigerian Time.
I worshipped God at God's house of refuge today with my friend, @lizzieharrison. It was an amazing moment in God's presence.

IMG_20180304_121903.jpg
After Church Service

Immediately after the service we went to the silverbird cinema to see a movie titled : #Black #Panther which we heard so much about, I would recommend the movie to you reading this blog too.
I love you all!

In the light of today's service and message, I implore all my fans, followers and blog visitors to take advantage of the steemgigs platform on discord and participate in the ongoing #ulog series.

Share your pains, tears, joys, happiness with your fans and let's encourage and support each other. We can't do nothing much until we unite as people of the world.

IMG_20180304_132326.jpg
At the cinema with @lizzieharrison

Vote @steemgigs as witness
Support @surpassinggoogle to change more lives.
Be a #ulogger today...

Join our discord channel below :

https://discord.gg/Zwkbbh

I am @AmbDavid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85