ULOG 1st Timer : My Little World Incorporated into Yours

in #ulog6 years ago

Good afternoon beloved members of the #ulog brand, this is @AmbDavid your next door master of ceremonies (MC).

It's my first effort at being an Ublogger . I had an event today which I was a master of ceremonies in the faculty of pharmacy here in the University of Uyo, Uyo.

IMG_2019.JPG

It was the inauguration of the faculty of Pharmacy newly elected students officials.

Each time I am called upon to speak before people I get so excited because this is in fact one of my greatest abilities and skills.

The event started at exactly 8:15am Nigerian time, it started with the introduction of the former officials, then vote of thanks by the Dean of faculty, followed by the swearing in of the newly elected officials by the Attorney General of the Students Union Government.

The beauty of #Ulog is to share our moments with those whom we hold dear to our hearts here on steemit.

IMG_2125.JPG
With the Newly Sworn in Faculty President

Guess what took place after the inauguration was over?
I ran into the waiting hands of senior colleagues who had graduated and are now practising Pharmacists, they came together to show solidarity on the students body which they were once part of.

We went to a Fast Food Centre here in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State known as Kilimanjaro and they ordered for a full chicken which was roasted and spiced to the fullest. We got soft drinks too and sat down to do justice to our goodies(winks) while discussing about virtually everything especially who should get married first. 😂😂

IMG_20180309_183010.jpg

Care to join us?
No don't come oo, the chicken won't get across everyone.

Hahahahahahahaha, thank you @surpassinggoogle IMG_20180309_183125.jpgIMG_20180309_182809.jpg

With my brothers @ndantiudua @emediong and Pharm Ukpe

Shout out to all uloggers out there. I love #ulog, I represent @steemgigs.

For more updates you can join our @steemgigs discord channel via hosted by @surpassinggoogle :

https://discord.gg/hN2dJM

@AmbDavid

Sort:  

Keep it up bro! Congrats!

Thanks so much. I value u

Much welcome bro! Just what youve said, lets shout out @surpassinggoogle and spread out his platforms by voting for witness @steemgigs.

Wow how nice to have that speaking skills in front of many people. You don't have stage fright. You might be an inspirational speaker. I love to speak but not so in big events.

Thanks so much for stopping by. Yes inam an inspirational speaker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70