Friday #Ulog 1: I brought my son a cotton candy and it melts my heart

in #ulog6 years ago

I took this picture after the election day last Monday. I brought the kids with me so that they can experience what it's like during elections. They patiently waited while I was filling in the ballot until I was done.

On our way home, we bumped this cotton candy corner with a pregrant woman as the vendor. My son asked me to buy one for him.

So I had to take pictures on the process. It was quite easy as she's using a machine.

image

And the materials used.

image

And it's done.

Look at his eyes. It could melt me.

image

A simple joy from my little boy.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by ameriza being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98