My #Ulog 05: THROUGH THE YEARS

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Another year has passed and comes mother's day again.

FB_IMG_1526254044246.jpg

collage-1526255468030.jpg

I cherish very much the moments we have spent as a family. Most especially on special occasions like this. Early dawn at around 1am after his work my Husband called me and greeted me with a heartfelt
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY.

I am really thankful of love, passion, and care my partner has for me. In our 13years of togetherness there was not a single time my husband has forgot to greet me and appreciate the many things I have to burden as a mother.

Honestly greetings maybe as simple as saying as
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY but the joy and encouragement it gives is enormous.

To all the GREAT MOTHER'S out there a happy and Blessed HAPPY MOTHERS'S day to everyone!!!

Better late than never😊😄

Thank you to @ulogs sir @surpassinggoogle for this innovative idea #ULOG everyone can express their feelings and the real "U"log.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Most especially on special occassions like this.
It should be occasions instead of occassions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99