#Ulog 03: my thursDAY buko time

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good evening dear steemers @ulogs/#ulogers!
I'm here again to share how I spent my thursDAY😊 of course household chores is always there being a "taong bahay"😂..
Yesterday I am planning to visit the dentist in RHU(rural health unit) so this morning as early as I can(para sana iwas pila) I went to the clinic but the Dentist was not around, I went immediately to the market and bought some of needed in the house.

On our way home my brother thinking about to climb buko coz It's THIRSTday dahil sa mainit na panahon! Here's a fresh buko juice 😄
IMG_20180510_161403.JPG

Look who's up? 👆😄 that's my older brother thanks to him coz he can climb...
DSC_2895.JPG

DSC_2891.JPG

That's all for my #Ulog today till next time...

Thanks to sir @surpassinggoogle for making this awesome idea... #Ulog

Sort:  

You did it well,
Please follow and interact with the editions of cuaracion A tear now has value of @teardrops, @ulogs @ steem-untalented @steemdrump there are mentioned some of the curated publications.

Many thanks to you @teardrops sir terry a.k.a @surpassinggoogle... Yes I did it😁😊 rock and roll na😂... Another blessings for me... I love it!!! 😊

Hope friday will be the happier day for you.

Thanks to you @rinki yes I hope so and so as you too... 😊

😊😊😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70