#Ulog #09: Workmode tuesday

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day fellow steemians!!! How's your day going on?... I hope we are all fine as the day goes!!!

Today I will be sharing my #ulog 09 as I'm having a good rest after my lunch here at my brother's favorite spot. For the meantime I will be the one to use... it's first come first use(lol)...

Yesterday classes were started already, I woke up early to prepare things, to cook foods as usual and to help my son for preparing his self, I'll make sure that he is well prepared before sending him to school. After that, I will do my household chores washed the dishes, do laundry etc.

PSX_20180605_124513.jpg

After washing clothes the sun is starting to shine so bright and too hot so I stayed inside the house and cover the books of my son.

DSC_3177.JPG

The day is not yet over but I am thankful and blessed for the time passed. It's too hot inside our house so I am here under the trees to have and feel fresh air.

PSX_20180605_125446.jpg

That's all for now... Thank you so much for dropping by 😄

All photos are mine!

Many thanks to sir terry @surpassinggoogle for creating this innovative #ulog for us #steemians #ulogs and #uloggers... Mabuhay!!!

Sort:  

Marami raming labahan yan sis, pero sulit naman after sa duyan na yan. 😄

Oo sis lalo na handwash sakit sa likod kaya hanap ng katawan pagkatapos ng laba ay iinat sa duyan😂

Buti mau duyang nag-aantay sis. Magandang premyo after ng laba. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94