1ST ULOG: HOW DID I BEGAN...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

LOVING PHOTOGRAPHY

IT TOOK ME A PICTURE TO LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY.

This picture 👇👇👇

was taken by me years ago. I loved it very much that it made me think to take pictures more often than not.

As I look at it, I can remember how my night was made that day. In just one photograph, I see a lot of memories together with my friends going and enjoying there. The trip was never planned and just happened in just a split of a second.

Since then, I've been loving the idea of seeing photographs. It is always special, not always happy but it always signify emotions.

Photographs - It was like a frozen time with a living memory.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22