ulog'016/learn sewing

in #ulog6 years ago

image

image

hau sahabat #ulog everything we sweat learn sewing clothes. yes at least we can make clothes for ourselves. but easy if we learn together will feel good. because many motives will be in love with friends. although belom much I learn but the benefits are pretty good. by learning this way I can make my own clothes. let's make friends #ulog and steemian all we learn sewing
Okay friends #ulog this whole thing my experience today in #ulogs me ~ 016 hopefully useful friends,
Continue to support @surpassinggoogle to be number one in #steemit,
My greetings to him,
Success continues #ulog. #ulogs. #teardrops. #steemgigs and #untalented,
Oya @good-karma in #esteem is also a friend,

To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79