From one of the people I respect and look up to.

in #ulog6 years ago

We all need to think about how we stand together. to bring about change, for a better world.
Governments won't do that for us.
Just spread some love and laughter, see how that works.

aviary-image-1419356095563.jpeg

Sort:  

I am wondering how you found out about Ulog in the first place. How does a Steemian find out about new things up and coming and who keeps who in the loop. So in otherwords how did you know about this?

I was just looking on a feed, when I discovered Edith, at the bottom of her poems she dedicated her journey to surpassinggoogle, so I checked him out, then found that Lyndsay was also following #ulog and as I have always trusted her instincts I wrote my first blog 😎😎

And I am so glad you did.

Thank you. Just wondering how the word gets out to Steemians about new opportunities. :)))

You got it right! Government will not do that for us, we are to spread love everywhere we go, to impact humanity. A good one dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69